Junior | Participation Path

Junior Tennis Participation Path

Junior | Tournament Schedule

Download the 2017 Events Calendar

Tournament
Level
Date Time Entry
Deadline
Registration
& Draws
4 Arizona Junior Shootout #4 December 17, 2016 11-4:30pm 12/12/2016 Register
4 USTA National Winter Championships L1- BG12s,14s Dec. 27, 2016 - Jan. 2, 2017 Tue-Mon 12/1/2016 Register
4 Arizona Junior Shootout #1 January 7, 2017 11:00 AM 1/2/2017 Register
4 USTA National Level 3 Tournament (January) - BG12 Jan. 21-23,2017 Sat-Mon 12/29/2016 Register
4 Jim Reffkin High School Invitational Qualifier Jan 25-27, 2017 Wed-Fri 1/22/2017 Register
4 Jim Reffkin High School Invitational Jan. 30-Feb. 4, 2016 Mon-Sat 1/23/2017 Register
4 Cupid Classic Jr. Tournament L6 Feb. 11-13, 2017 Sat-Mon 2/1/2017 Register
4 Junior QuickStart/Satellite Tournament #1 February 26, 2017 12:00 PM 2/24/2017 Register
4 Arizona Junior Shootout #2 March 4, 2017 11:00 AM 2/27/2017 Register
4 Junior QuickStart/Satellite Tournament #2 March 19, 2017 12:00 PM 3/17/2017 Register
4 USTA National Level 3 Tournament (March) - BG14 Mar. 25-27, 2017 Sat-Mon 2/23/2017 Register
4 "Hybrid" Jr. SuperSet #1 April 8, 2017 11:00 AM 4/3/2017 Register
4 TCTP Charity Adult & Junior Doubles Tournament April 9, 2017 9:00 AM 4/2/2017 Register
4 Junior QuickStart/Satellite Tournament #3 April 14, 2017 6:30 PM 4/12/2017 Register
4 USTA National Level 3 Tournament (April) - BG18 Apr. 22-24, 2017 Sat-Mon 3/23/2017 Register
4 USTA National Level 3 Tournament (May) - BG12 May 6-8, 2017 Sat-Mon 4/6/2017 Register
4 Jr. SuperSet Series #2 May 12, 2017 6:00 PM 5/8/2017 Register
4 Cactus Cup Junior Tournament L5 - All Age Divisions May 27-29, 2017 Sat-Mon 5/17/2017 Register
4 Jr. Southwest Closed L3 June 10-12, 2017 Register
4 Jr. SuperSet Series #3 June 17, 2017 6:00 PM 6/12/2017 Register
4 Junior QuickStart/Satellite Tournament #4 June 23, 2017 6:30 PM 6/21/2017 Register
4 USTA National Level 2 Tournament - 16s/18s (July) July 1-4, 2017 Sat-Tues 6/1/2016 Register
4 Jr. SuperSet Series #4 July 8, 2017 6:00 PM 7/3/2017 Register
4 Junior QuickStart/Satellite Tournament #5 July 21, 2017 6:30 PM 7/19/2017 Register
4 Jr. SuperSet Series #5 August 4, 2017 6:00 PM 7/31/2017 Register
4 Junior QuickStart/Satellite Tournament #6 August 18, 2017 6:30 PM 8/16/2017 Register
4 Cowboy Classic Junior Open L6 Sep. 2-3, 2017 Sat-Sun 8/25/2017 Register
4 "Hybrid" Jr. SuperSet #6 October 7, 2017 11:00 AM 10/2/2017 Register
4 Junior QuickStart/ Satellite Tournament #7 October 22, 2017 12:00 PM 10/20/2017 Register
4 Monster Madness Masters L4 - 8s, 10s, 12s, 14s October 28-30, 2017 Sat-Mon 10/18/2017 Register
4 Arizona Junior Shootout #3 November 11, 2017 11:00 AM 11/6/2017 Register
4 Junior QuickStart/Satellite Tournament #8 November 19, 2017 12:00 PM 11/17/2017 Register
4 Western States Junior Open L5 - All Age Divisions November 24-26, 2017 Fri-Sun 11/15/2017 Register
4 Arizona Junior Shootout #4 December 9, 2017 11:00 AM 12/4/2017 Register
4 USTA National Winter Championships L1- BG12s,14s Dec. 27, 2017 - Jan. 2, 2018 Wed - Tues 11/30/2016 Register